Safety, Security and Functionality

Contact

Administration

General Manger – Clint Blay clint@pbf.net.au - 0478 557 178

Office Manager – Maree Allan maree@pbf.net.au

Reception - reception@pbf.net.au

Contract Administration

Brian Gibbons – brian@pbf.net.au - 0407 474 217

Laurent Murphy – laurent@pbf.net.au - 0407 776 191

Greg Wasley – greg@pbf.net.au - 0421 461 696

David McDonnell – david@pbf.net.au - 0418 222 541

Matthew Neumann – matt@pbf.net.au - 0403 917 979

Josh Dowling – josh@pbf.net.au - 0434 125 263

Nielson Plug – Nielson@pbf.net.au

Sundry Hardware

Natasha Lubbe - natasha@pbf.net.au

Tenders and Estimating

Simone Lovelock - simone@pbf.net.au

General tender invitations - tenders@pbf.net.au

Service and Installations

Service - Alistair McMurdo - alistair@pbf.net.au - 0421 780 921

Keying - Jeremy Berveling - jeremy@pbf.net.au - 0401 154 861

Phone and General Sales – 9244 7644

Vaughan Rosser – vaughan@pbf.net.au

Adam Litchfield – adam@pbf.net.au