Feel free to contact us

Electronic Access Control

Steve BAKER | EAC Manager
+61 8 6104 9824
steve@pbf.net.au

Paul JONES | Business Development
+61 8 6104 9828
paul@pbf.net.au

John Bill ANTOLIN | Project Engineer
+61 8 6104 9832
bill@pbf.net.au

Service and Installations

Alistair McMURDO | Service Manager
+61 8 6104 9820
alistair@pbf.net.au

Amy RUDLING | Special Keying
+61 8 6104 9829
amy@pbf.net.au

Sanitary Solutions and EFF

Mario Joseph  DELA CRUZ
+61 8 6104 9835
zeph@pbf.net.au

Raymond ANDRIOFF
+61 8 6104 9801
ray@pbf.net.au

Tenders and Estimating Hardware
General Tender Invitations tenders@pbf.net.au

David McDONNELL | Tenders Manager
+61 8 6104 9814
david@pbf.net.au

Simone LOVELOCK | Senior Estimator
+61 8 6104 9810
simone@pbf.net.au

General Sales

Greg WASLEY | Sales Manager
+61 8 6104 9808
greg@pbf.net.au

Adam LITCHFIELD
+61 8 6104 9805
adam.litchfield@pbf.net.au

Michael STEPHENSON
+61 8 6104 9818
michael@pbf.net.au

Vaughan ROSSER
+61 8 6104 9812
vaughan@pbf.net.au

Contract Administration

Brian GIBBONS
+61 8 6104 9807
brian@pbf.net.au

Cameron BROWN
+61 8 6104 9821
cam@pbf.net.au

Josh DOWLING
+61 8 6104 9822
josh@pbf.net.au

Laurent MURPHY
+61 8 6104 9819
laurent@pbf.net.au

Lee BROWN
+61 8 6104 9836
lee@pbf.net.au

Nielson PLUG
+61 8 6104 9827
nielson@pbf.net.au

Sarah BAIKAUSKAS
+61 8 6104 9826
sarah@pbf.net.au

Administration

Clint BLAY | General Manger
+61 8 6104 9804
clint@pbf.net.au

Maree ALLAN | Office Manager
+61 8 6104 9802
maree@pbf.net.au